It’s 5 O’Clock Somewhere…

I hope you all have been having a fantastic week thus far! You, and myself, are so close to Friday! Do you have any weekend plans? I have a family birthday party that I am making something sweet/St.Patty’s Day inspired (look out for that post). PS Don’t forget to set your clocks forward & get excited for our favorite Irish Day coming up!

Tea lover? Want to impress a room of people? Well get your X-Pro ll filter ready:  A clear teapot with blooming tea is a surefire way to impress, and I know it will definitely be my next big tea purchase.

I cringed the first time I read about this. Fast forward to now, and I am still as disturbed as before. Can we take a cue from Tinder and swipe left now please??

In case you’re not feeling the Presidential Candidate love this year, do what many Americans did. Google: “How to Move to Canada”. Would you do it, eh?

Just in case you needed another reason to love this show, you can now buy Pinot NoirUnbreakable style. Don’t know what I’m talking about, just watch here.

France parents could experience jail time for posting photos of their children on social media. While no one will argue about the importance of a child’s privacy (and keeping everything appropriate), some people say this new rule would protect the parent more. “In a few years, children could easily take their parents to court for publishing photos of them when they were younger.” In my opinion, everyone seemed to be missing one key piece – you have bigger problems to deal with if your child is waiting to sue you #parenting

It’s the simple things that are sometimes so brilliant. We forget a single character’s purpose had to come from somewhere. appreciatelife@gmail.com…..

His only regret is not knowing what regret feels like,” says the ad’s narrator. Most Interesting Man out.

With love, Stephanie

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a comment